## List of co-researchers

- Chochunbaeva Dinara
  Director
  Public Foundation CACSARC-kg
- Omurbekova Dinara
  Section of traditional knowledge
  State Intellectual Property Service
  of the Kyrgyz Republic
- Beksultanova Chinara
  Scientific officer
  Section of cultural heritage
  National Academy of Science of the
  Kyrgyz Republic
- Sabira Soltongeldieva Culture programme specialist

Kyrgyz National Commission for UNESCO